How to Delete a Lead

Deleting a Lead is very easy to do. There are two ways to delete a lead.

1. From the Main Lead Screen

2. From the Lead Profile

Delete Lead from Main Lead Screen

Once you are on the main lead screen you would need to filter your leads to find the one(s) that you want to delete.

Then click on the Trash Can icon.

The system will ask you to confirm the Delete.  Click on Yes.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk