With this update, all your unsubscribed leads will get a pop-up when they return to your website, prompting them to re-subscribe to email so that you can engage with them and so that they can continue to receive listing emails.
This is especially important if the lead sets up additional saved search criteria for themselves because they will not receive the notifications if they do not re-subscribe.
If we detect that a lead is unsubscribed from the e-mail, our system will show a pop-up on the website prompting the lead to re-subscribe. Our system will:
- Show pop-up modal every time the lead returns to the website
- Show when the lead is unsubscribed regardless of how the lead was unsubscribed - via CRM or subscription settings on the website
- If the lead clicks "Subscribe," our system will re-subscribe them to email communication and to all saved searches