How Do I Delete a Lead? How do I Delete All Information of a Lead?

When you enter the lead, you have the option of "Edit" or "Delete".

NOTE: Delete will NOT permanently delete that contact. It will "hide" the lead under the My Lead screen.  It will NOT hide the lead from the Live Leads Screen.

 

NOTE 2: Before deleting any leads, please make sure you have gone into their email campaigns and stopped all the campaigns.  This will ensure that you do not have the lead assigned to any campaigns and possibly using up one space available in your quota to send out listings.   To learn how to stop a lead from receiving campaigns, click here.

VIDEO TUTORIAL

Login to your CRM and find the desired lead.

Click on Delete

You will be asked to confirm the Delete, click on OK if you are sure you wish to fully delete the contact.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk