How Do I Remove / Disable A User Account?

You may have added a new user account for a team member / partner who you are no longer working with.  You will need to disable their account and login.  You should disbable their account as soon as possible.

Login to your CRM

Under the Settings tab, click on User Accounts.

Next to the user you would like to remove click Disable. The user has now been removed.

NOTE: The system will not ask you to confirm this action.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk