Sharing Profiles

Did you get an email saying:  Client Name shared their profile at http://www.yourwebiste.com ?

What is Profile Sharing?
What this means is a visitor who is registered on your website has shared their profile with someone.

This is usually done so that they can see what properties they add to favourites.

What should I do?
There is nothing you need to do at this point, this email is just sent to you to inform you that there may be two people involved with looking at properties together.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk