Each time someone signs up or register on your site. An account is created for them. This account, will allow the leads to do many things.
Once your client logins, they can click Welcome [Name], this will give them access to their profile on your website.
If your client, has "liked" some properties on your site, it will show up as a favourite in their account. From here they have the ability to make notes for each property.
They can also remove a property from their favourite list, if needed.
From the My Profile tab, the lead can make changes to their contact info and/or password.
If your client would like someone else to have access to this account, they can enter in the person's email address. The person's who they want to share their account with, will receive an invite.
What you Receive
When they share their account, you will receive an email alert notifying you of this.