How to Turn off the Website Editor

If you've been making changes to your website editor, and would like to turn off the editor once you are done.  Follow the steps below.

STEP 1: Turn on the Navigation Editor

Click the top button (the one with the 3 lines on it).  You only need to click on the button once, in order to access the Navigation settings.

STEP 1: Turn on the Navigation Editor

STEP 2: Click Log Off

In the top right hand corner of the navigation tools, you will see log off. Please click on that to turn the website editor off.

STEP 2: Click Log Off
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk